Reviews

Read what our customers have to say...

  • Mark W
    17/08/2021

    Excellent vehicles and no pressure selling, unaccompanied test drives and all my queries were answered professionally. Delighted with my Honda Jazz and cannot thank Steve and the staff for all they did to make buying a car a pleasure.

  • Roger A
    04/08/2021

    I guess I have been lucky. I have bought 2 cars here now and they have been 100% as advertised. Sales and service has been perfect. I am not sure if the negative reviews are based on people expecting more than offered - I hope so since I can only say Blackbrook have always be 100% honest, open and reliable.

  • Anonymous
    04/08/2021

    I found the ideal car here, I had excellent service and support. There were some problems with the spare key as a result of the previous openers, however they were able to sort the issues out, they kept in touch with me and updated me regularly. I would highly recommend them.

  • Ann L
    12/05/2021

    I bought a car 18 months ago , within 4 months I had to renew the brakes by which time we had lockdown . I got no answer from emails nor phone calls . Very shabby service , never again Shows no curtesy what so ever . I have invoices to back up my review.

  • Scarlett H
    31/10/2020

    Wonderful experience buying my first car, it couldn’t have been easier. They delivered the car to my front door and allowed bank transfer, it was a very painless process. Would definitely recommend!

  • Rob E
    03/10/2020

    So friendly and approachable at the centre, made the whole experience chilled out and easy. Wasn’t pushed at all and was allowed to look at the cars with no pressure. Came away super happy with a great car and a great service! Mot for 12 months taxed for 6 Couldn’t ask for anymore!

  • Jill H
    28/01/2020

    Friendly service with no sales pressure. Car delivered serviced, taxed and valeted to me in Portsmouth at no extra cost. Highly recommend these guys

  • Helen M
    22/12/2018

    I phoned Thursday 20th to confirm we were coming to buy a specific car on Saturday 22nd. The guy assured us he would hold the car. We bought train tickets that evening from Ashchurch to Fareham, £110. The car is still listed for sale on their website and on here and no one called me to say that they changed their minds on holding it and had sold it. Travelled four hours to get here. There was no one at the garage, phoned them up only to be told you talked to my colleague it wasn't me'. Now had to spend another £110 to travel back another four hours with no car to show for it. They did not offer to even cover our travel as a result of their error.

  • PC
    31/08/2018

    Although we did not buy a car at the time, we were very pleased with the service. I hate a hard sell salesperson and we did not feel at all pressured . The salesman was very relaxed and helpful and left us to look inside and out on the cars and allowed us to test drive the cars without coming with us, which meant we could discuss what we thought without being over heard. When we mentioned a few things we felt needed doing with the car , such as checking the air con, he said it would be done and the 3 months warranty would cover the air con if there was a problem. Very happy and I would go and look there again.

  • John W
    21/11/2017

    Fantasic service and great car, I am surprised that there are not more reviews for this dealership. No hard sell, let my son test drive a car without hanging over him all the time. We were allowed to look over the car without sales person present. Agreed a deal on Seat Ibiza Sport, had the car ready for us full valet and taxed it for us, 12 months AA membership thrown in a s well. Cannot recommend them highly enough, my wife and I will be looking for a new car in February/March next year, I know where I will look first. Give them a go, Thanks again

Let Us Know How We Did